Localyokl

Ashlee's Profile

Ashlee (Verified)

Everyday a new adventure awaits. From the hills to the sea, come along with me.
Rating
Location
Gold Coast
Experiences
2
My name is Ashlee and I am 20 years old. I have lived on the Gold Coast my entire life. I work in retail and hospitality and I love the idea that I can escape with you and show you my beloved spots around the coast, from the mountains and to the sea.
I love escaping to the mountains to go camping and hiking. I have knowledge of some awesome trails, as I have completed the Kokoda Challenge various amounts of time, which takes you through the beautiful tropical forests, past waterfalls and even some swimming spots in the gold coast hinterland.
I also have knowledge of some pretty sick beaches along the coast and down into Byron, where we can camp and enjoy the ocean to ourselves.
I really like to unwind with some yoga. Either I can take you to a class or I can give you a lesson myself.
Who doesn't love a nice cocktail/beer or two? I can take you to some hipster/popular bars, restaurants and cafes around the coast so you can have a taste of the Gold Coast night life.

Languages

Current Experiences

Springbrook Serenity Day Trip

 

From local organic cafe goodies, outstanding waterfalls to breathtaking views. Run away to the Gold Coast Hinterland to view the natural wonders of Springbrook.

Springbrook Serenity Camping Trip

 

Hotels can get quite boring, why not choose a camping getaway instead? Sleep under the stars and wake to the sound of birds chirping. You will experience outstanding waterfalls and breathtaking views.

Featured Experience Photos

Know the best local spots in your area? Become a localyokl!

Create the job you’ve always dreamed of.

Share your neighbourhood and the experiences you’re passionate about by hosting a visitor and earn money doing what you love!

Register below now.

Become a localyokl